Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Do you have any questions? Please call us:

Figari Corsica Collection

Corse, Figari, 20114
3.8
Average customer rating

Information

The location:

Figari Corsica Collection is located in Southern Corsica at the edge of the mountains in the countryside of Figari. Pierre Paul and Santa cultivate the Helichrysum arenarium plant and own a six-hectare vineyard. Both will be more than happy to introduce you to their distillation techniques or let you participate in the harvest! Chickens, dogs, and sheep can also be found on the farm.

Activities at the location:

For children, there is a play area with a slide, a swing, and a hut. While they play, take the opportunity to relax on the terrace of your Canvas Frills Lodge. In the evening we advise you to cook up a scrumptious meal for your family based on the products of the local farmers. You have everything you need in your accommodation to enjoy a relaxing glamping family holiday. Head into one of the nearby towns to collect some local cuisine to satisfy your taste buds. At the end of the day, sit back, relax, and take in the majestical views from your temporary home in beautiful Corsica.

Explore the area:

In the south of Corsica, you will find many small bays, quiet paradisiacal beaches, beautiful nature, and unique sights. From Figari Corsica Collection, you are only a 20 to 30-minute drive from the majestic fortified town of Bonifacio and 15 minutes from Porto Vecchio. For lovers of beaches, know that there is the beach Rondinara just one hour away by car or even better Pianotolli beach which is only 10 minutes away. Similarly, the beach of Petit Sperone and Roccapina are only 40 minutes away. For surfers, we recommend the beach of Figari.

As far as walking is concerned, you can walk in the hamlet of Gianucciu or climb the Cagna mountain: the rock formation that forms the L’Uomo di Cagna used to be the beacon for many sailors along with the Lion de Roccapina. This rock party was always clear to see as it has a height of no less than 1224 meters! Furthermore, Figari airport is only 10 minutes away by car.

Bucklebury map

2 Activities Figari Corsica Collection

Accommodation(s)

Utilities

Double bed (2m x 1.80m)
Bunk bed (two times 2m x 0.90m)
Cupboard bed (2m x 1.3m) for 1 adult or 2 children
Flushing toilet
Separate warm shower
Wooden terrace
Deckchairs (x2)
Extended canopy
Wood-fired stove for heating and cooking
Barbecue
Cool chest

Essentials

Wood for heating and cooking
Starter pack candles and lamp oil
Kitchen linen package

Also included

Parking
Cleaning

Excluded

Bedlinen
Towels
Pizza evening
Honesty shop
Farm Tour

Prices and availability

Please note: You can reserve many accommodations within the next step.
If you wish to arrive today or have any questions, please contact us by phone on +31 (0)528 229444.
Online bookings can be made online until 2 PM on the day of arrival.

Select the arrival date and the length of stay and click on the price to continue to the booking process.

1
2
See available dates
3 night stay
From:Fri 24 May Until:Mon 27 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 24 May Until:Fri 31 May
6 night stay
From:Mon 27 May Until:Sun 02 Jun
5 night stay
From:Wed 29 May Until:Mon 03 Jun
6 night stay
From:Wed 29 May Until:Tue 04 Jun
7 night stay
From:Wed 29 May Until:Wed 05 Jun
11 Night stay
From:Wed 29 May Until:Sun 09 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 31 May Until:Sun 02 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 31 May Until:Mon 03 Jun
4 night stay
From:Fri 31 May Until:Tue 04 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 31 May Until:Fri 07 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 03 Jun Until:Fri 07 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 03 Jun Until:Mon 10 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 07 Jun Until:Sun 09 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 07 Jun Until:Mon 10 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 07 Jun Until:Fri 14 Jun
10 Night stay
From:Fri 07 Jun Until:Mon 17 Jun
14 night stay
From:Fri 07 Jun Until:Fri 21 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 10 Jun Until:Fri 14 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 10 Jun Until:Mon 17 Jun
11 Night stay
From:Mon 10 Jun Until:Fri 21 Jun
14 night stay
From:Mon 10 Jun Until:Mon 24 Jun
2 night stay
From:Wed 12 Jun Until:Fri 14 Jun
3 night stay
From:Wed 12 Jun Until:Sat 15 Jun
4 night stay
From:Wed 12 Jun Until:Sun 16 Jun
7 night stay
From:Wed 12 Jun Until:Wed 19 Jun
11 Night stay
From:Wed 12 Jun Until:Sun 23 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 14 Jun Until:Mon 17 Jun
4 night stay
From:Fri 14 Jun Until:Tue 18 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 14 Jun Until:Fri 21 Jun
10 Night stay
From:Fri 14 Jun Until:Mon 24 Jun
14 night stay
From:Fri 14 Jun Until:Fri 28 Jun
2 night stay
From:Mon 17 Jun Until:Wed 19 Jun
3 night stay
From:Mon 17 Jun Until:Thu 20 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 17 Jun Until:Fri 21 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 17 Jun Until:Mon 24 Jun
11 Night stay
From:Mon 17 Jun Until:Fri 28 Jun
14 night stay
From:Mon 17 Jun Until:Mon 01 Jul
2 night stay
From:Wed 19 Jun Until:Fri 21 Jun
3 night stay
From:Wed 19 Jun Until:Sat 22 Jun
4 night stay
From:Wed 19 Jun Until:Sun 23 Jun
7 night stay
From:Wed 19 Jun Until:Wed 26 Jun
11 Night stay
From:Wed 19 Jun Until:Sun 30 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 21 Jun Until:Sun 23 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 21 Jun Until:Mon 24 Jun
4 night stay
From:Fri 21 Jun Until:Tue 25 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 21 Jun Until:Fri 28 Jun
10 Night stay
From:Fri 21 Jun Until:Mon 01 Jul
14 night stay
From:Fri 21 Jun Until:Fri 05 Jul
2 night stay
From:Mon 24 Jun Until:Wed 26 Jun
3 night stay
From:Mon 24 Jun Until:Thu 27 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 24 Jun Until:Fri 28 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 24 Jun Until:Mon 01 Jul
11 Night stay
From:Mon 24 Jun Until:Fri 05 Jul
14 night stay
From:Mon 24 Jun Until:Mon 08 Jul
2 night stay
From:Wed 26 Jun Until:Fri 28 Jun
3 night stay
From:Wed 26 Jun Until:Sat 29 Jun
4 night stay
From:Wed 26 Jun Until:Sun 30 Jun
7 night stay
From:Wed 26 Jun Until:Wed 03 Jul
11 Night stay
From:Wed 26 Jun Until:Sun 07 Jul
2 night stay
From:Fri 28 Jun Until:Sun 30 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 28 Jun Until:Mon 01 Jul
4 night stay
From:Fri 28 Jun Until:Tue 02 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 28 Jun Until:Fri 05 Jul
10 Night stay
From:Fri 28 Jun Until:Mon 08 Jul
14 night stay
From:Fri 28 Jun Until:Fri 12 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 01 Jul Until:Fri 05 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 01 Jul Until:Mon 08 Jul
11 Night stay
From:Mon 01 Jul Until:Fri 12 Jul
14 night stay
From:Mon 01 Jul Until:Mon 15 Jul
2 night stay
From:Wed 03 Jul Until:Fri 05 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 05 Jul Until:Mon 08 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 05 Jul Until:Fri 12 Jul
10 Night stay
From:Fri 05 Jul Until:Mon 15 Jul
14 night stay
From:Fri 05 Jul Until:Fri 19 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 08 Jul Until:Fri 12 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 08 Jul Until:Mon 15 Jul
11 Night stay
From:Mon 08 Jul Until:Fri 19 Jul
14 night stay
From:Mon 08 Jul Until:Mon 22 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 12 Jul Until:Mon 15 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 12 Jul Until:Fri 19 Jul
10 Night stay
From:Fri 12 Jul Until:Mon 22 Jul
14 night stay
From:Fri 12 Jul Until:Fri 26 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 15 Jul Until:Fri 19 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 15 Jul Until:Mon 22 Jul
11 Night stay
From:Mon 15 Jul Until:Fri 26 Jul
14 night stay
From:Mon 15 Jul Until:Mon 29 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 19 Jul Until:Mon 22 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 19 Jul Until:Fri 26 Jul
10 Night stay
From:Fri 19 Jul Until:Mon 29 Jul
14 night stay
From:Fri 19 Jul Until:Fri 02 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 22 Jul Until:Fri 26 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 22 Jul Until:Mon 29 Jul
11 Night stay
From:Mon 22 Jul Until:Fri 02 Aug
14 night stay
From:Mon 22 Jul Until:Mon 05 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 26 Jul Until:Mon 29 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 26 Jul Until:Fri 02 Aug
10 Night stay
From:Fri 26 Jul Until:Mon 05 Aug
14 night stay
From:Fri 26 Jul Until:Fri 09 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 29 Jul Until:Fri 02 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 29 Jul Until:Mon 05 Aug
11 Night stay
From:Mon 29 Jul Until:Fri 09 Aug
14 night stay
From:Mon 29 Jul Until:Mon 12 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 02 Aug Until:Mon 05 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 02 Aug Until:Fri 09 Aug
10 Night stay
From:Fri 02 Aug Until:Mon 12 Aug
14 night stay
From:Fri 02 Aug Until:Fri 16 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 05 Aug Until:Fri 09 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 05 Aug Until:Mon 12 Aug
11 Night stay
From:Mon 05 Aug Until:Fri 16 Aug
14 night stay
From:Mon 05 Aug Until:Mon 19 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 09 Aug Until:Mon 12 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 09 Aug Until:Fri 16 Aug
10 Night stay
From:Fri 09 Aug Until:Mon 19 Aug
14 night stay
From:Fri 09 Aug Until:Fri 23 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 12 Aug Until:Fri 16 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 12 Aug Until:Mon 19 Aug
11 Night stay
From:Mon 12 Aug Until:Fri 23 Aug
14 night stay
From:Mon 12 Aug Until:Mon 26 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 16 Aug Until:Mon 19 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 16 Aug Until:Fri 23 Aug
10 Night stay
From:Fri 16 Aug Until:Mon 26 Aug
14 night stay
From:Fri 16 Aug Until:Fri 30 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 19 Aug Until:Fri 23 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 19 Aug Until:Mon 26 Aug
11 Night stay
From:Mon 19 Aug Until:Fri 30 Aug
14 night stay
From:Mon 19 Aug Until:Mon 02 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 23 Aug Until:Mon 26 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 23 Aug Until:Fri 30 Aug
10 Night stay
From:Fri 23 Aug Until:Mon 02 Sep
14 night stay
From:Fri 23 Aug Until:Fri 06 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 26 Aug Until:Fri 30 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 26 Aug Until:Mon 02 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Mon 26 Aug Until:Fri 06 Sep
14 night stay
From:Mon 26 Aug Until:Mon 09 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 30 Aug Until:Sun 01 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 30 Aug Until:Mon 02 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 30 Aug Until:Fri 06 Sep
10 Night stay
From:Fri 30 Aug Until:Mon 09 Sep
14 night stay
From:Fri 30 Aug Until:Fri 13 Sep
2 night stay
From:Mon 02 Sep Until:Wed 04 Sep
3 night stay
From:Mon 02 Sep Until:Thu 05 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 02 Sep Until:Fri 06 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 02 Sep Until:Mon 09 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Mon 02 Sep Until:Fri 13 Sep
14 night stay
From:Mon 02 Sep Until:Mon 16 Sep
2 night stay
From:Wed 04 Sep Until:Fri 06 Sep
3 night stay
From:Wed 04 Sep Until:Sat 07 Sep
4 night stay
From:Wed 04 Sep Until:Sun 08 Sep
7 night stay
From:Wed 04 Sep Until:Wed 11 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Wed 04 Sep Until:Sun 15 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 06 Sep Until:Sun 08 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 06 Sep Until:Mon 09 Sep
4 night stay
From:Fri 06 Sep Until:Tue 10 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 06 Sep Until:Fri 13 Sep
10 Night stay
From:Fri 06 Sep Until:Mon 16 Sep
14 night stay
From:Fri 06 Sep Until:Fri 20 Sep
2 night stay
From:Mon 09 Sep Until:Wed 11 Sep
3 night stay
From:Mon 09 Sep Until:Thu 12 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 09 Sep Until:Fri 13 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 09 Sep Until:Mon 16 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Mon 09 Sep Until:Fri 20 Sep
14 night stay
From:Mon 09 Sep Until:Mon 23 Sep
2 night stay
From:Wed 11 Sep Until:Fri 13 Sep
3 night stay
From:Wed 11 Sep Until:Sat 14 Sep
4 night stay
From:Wed 11 Sep Until:Sun 15 Sep
7 night stay
From:Wed 11 Sep Until:Wed 18 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Wed 11 Sep Until:Sun 22 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 13 Sep Until:Sun 15 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 13 Sep Until:Mon 16 Sep
4 night stay
From:Fri 13 Sep Until:Tue 17 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 13 Sep Until:Fri 20 Sep
10 Night stay
From:Fri 13 Sep Until:Mon 23 Sep
14 night stay
From:Fri 13 Sep Until:Fri 27 Sep
2 night stay
From:Mon 16 Sep Until:Wed 18 Sep
3 night stay
From:Mon 16 Sep Until:Thu 19 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 16 Sep Until:Fri 20 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 16 Sep Until:Mon 23 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Mon 16 Sep Until:Fri 27 Sep
14 night stay
From:Mon 16 Sep Until:Mon 30 Sep
2 night stay
From:Wed 18 Sep Until:Fri 20 Sep
3 night stay
From:Wed 18 Sep Until:Sat 21 Sep
4 night stay
From:Wed 18 Sep Until:Sun 22 Sep
7 night stay
From:Wed 18 Sep Until:Wed 25 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Wed 18 Sep Until:Sun 29 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 20 Sep Until:Sun 22 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 20 Sep Until:Mon 23 Sep
4 night stay
From:Fri 20 Sep Until:Tue 24 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 20 Sep Until:Fri 27 Sep
10 Night stay
From:Fri 20 Sep Until:Mon 30 Sep
14 night stay
From:Fri 20 Sep Until:Fri 04 Oct
2 night stay
From:Mon 23 Sep Until:Wed 25 Sep
3 night stay
From:Mon 23 Sep Until:Thu 26 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 23 Sep Until:Fri 27 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 23 Sep Until:Mon 30 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Mon 23 Sep Until:Fri 04 Oct
14 night stay
From:Mon 23 Sep Until:Mon 07 Oct
2 night stay
From:Wed 25 Sep Until:Fri 27 Sep
3 night stay
From:Wed 25 Sep Until:Sat 28 Sep
4 night stay
From:Wed 25 Sep Until:Sun 29 Sep
7 night stay
From:Wed 25 Sep Until:Wed 02 Oct
11 Night stay
From:Wed 25 Sep Until:Sun 06 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 27 Sep Until:Sun 29 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 27 Sep Until:Mon 30 Sep
4 night stay
From:Fri 27 Sep Until:Tue 01 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 27 Sep Until:Fri 04 Oct
10 Night stay
From:Fri 27 Sep Until:Mon 07 Oct
14 night stay
From:Fri 27 Sep Until:Fri 11 Oct
2 night stay
From:Mon 30 Sep Until:Wed 02 Oct
3 night stay
From:Mon 30 Sep Until:Thu 03 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 30 Sep Until:Fri 04 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 30 Sep Until:Mon 07 Oct
11 Night stay
From:Mon 30 Sep Until:Fri 11 Oct
14 night stay
From:Mon 30 Sep Until:Mon 14 Oct
2 night stay
From:Wed 02 Oct Until:Fri 04 Oct
3 night stay
From:Wed 02 Oct Until:Sat 05 Oct
4 night stay
From:Wed 02 Oct Until:Sun 06 Oct
7 night stay
From:Wed 02 Oct Until:Wed 09 Oct
11 Night stay
From:Wed 02 Oct Until:Sun 13 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 04 Oct Until:Sun 06 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 04 Oct Until:Mon 07 Oct
4 night stay
From:Fri 04 Oct Until:Tue 08 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 04 Oct Until:Fri 11 Oct
10 Night stay
From:Fri 04 Oct Until:Mon 14 Oct
14 night stay
From:Fri 04 Oct Until:Fri 18 Oct
2 night stay
From:Mon 07 Oct Until:Wed 09 Oct
3 night stay
From:Mon 07 Oct Until:Thu 10 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 07 Oct Until:Fri 11 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 07 Oct Until:Mon 14 Oct
11 Night stay
From:Mon 07 Oct Until:Fri 18 Oct
2 night stay
From:Wed 09 Oct Until:Fri 11 Oct
3 night stay
From:Wed 09 Oct Until:Sat 12 Oct
4 night stay
From:Wed 09 Oct Until:Sun 13 Oct
7 night stay
From:Wed 09 Oct Until:Wed 16 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 11 Oct Until:Sun 13 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 11 Oct Until:Mon 14 Oct
4 night stay
From:Fri 11 Oct Until:Tue 15 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 11 Oct Until:Fri 18 Oct
2 night stay
From:Mon 14 Oct Until:Wed 16 Oct
3 night stay
From:Mon 14 Oct Until:Thu 17 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 14 Oct Until:Fri 18 Oct
2 night stay
From:Wed 16 Oct Until:Fri 18 Oct
3 night stay
From:Wed 16 Oct Until:Sat 19 Oct
4 night stay
From:Wed 16 Oct Until:Sun 20 Oct
7 night stay
From:Wed 16 Oct Until:Wed 23 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 18 Oct Until:Mon 21 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 18 Oct Until:Fri 25 Oct
10 Night stay
From:Fri 18 Oct Until:Mon 28 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 21 Oct Until:Fri 25 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 21 Oct Until:Mon 28 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 25 Oct Until:Mon 28 Oct

To plan the route Figari Corsica Collection

Corse, Figari, 20114

Your host(s)

Welcome to Figari Corsica Collection

At our location, we cultivate everlasting cultures at the six-hectare vineyard they own. We will be more than happy to introduce you to their distillation techniques or let you participate in the harvest!

Figari Corsica Collection, Alternative locations